120, Boulevard de Rochechouart — 75018 Paris

01 49 25 89 99 — accueil@lacigale. fr

06 MAY 2020

Suzanne Vega

Promoter : Gérard Drouot Productions

 

Following the government measures taken due to the spread of COVID-19 imposing a total containment on the whole territory until May 10, 2020 included, we are forced to postpone the concert of Suzanne VEGA initially scheduled for Wednesday, May 6, 2020 at La Cigale to Friday, September 18, 2020.

The tickets in your possession will remain valid for this postponement at La Cigale. However, customers wishing to be reimbursed for their tickets may contact the point of sale where they were purchased within two months, up to and including 15 June 2020.

As this concert is sold out and to meet demand, an additional concert has been added on Thursday 4 February 2021 at the Olympia. Tickets are already available for sale on our website gdp.fr and in the usual sales outlets.

We would like to thank the audience for their understanding.

________________________________

The Gérard Drouot Productions team

120, Boulevard de Rochechouart — 75018 Paris

01 49 25 89 99 — accueil@lacigale. fr

06 MAI 2020

Suzanne Vega

Organisateur : Gérard Drouot Productions

 

Suite aux mesures gouvernementales prises en raison de la propagation du COVID-19 imposant un confinement total sur l’ensemble du territoire jusqu’au 10 mai 2020 inclus, nous sommes contraints de devoir reporter le concert de Suzanne VEGA initialement prévu le mercredi 6 mai 2020 à la Cigale au vendredi 18 septembre 2020.

 

Les billets en votre possession resteront valables pour ce report à la Cigale. Toutefois, les clients souhaitant se faire rembourser leurs billets peuvent s’adresser au point de vente où ils ont été achetés, dans un délai de deux mois, jusqu’au 15 juin 2020 inclus.

 

Ce concert étant complet et pour faire face à la demande, un concert supplémentaire a été ajouté le jeudi 4 février 2021 à l’Olympia. Les billets sont déjà disponibles à la vente sur notre site gdp.fr et dans les points de vente habituels.

 

Nous remercions les spectateurs de leur compréhension.

________________________________

L’équipe Gérard Drouot Productions